Mayor and Council

The Borough of Garwood is a Borough form of Government with a Mayor and six (6) Council people elected by the citizens. There are four (4) districts in the Borough of Garwood and the Governing Body is elected by the citizens at large.

Mayor & Council meets the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month or when otherwise posted.
Regular Meetings take place at  7:00 P.M. in Council Chambers.
Last updated 1/4/2024